Author Topic: IPTV  (Read 309257 times)

Offline WhereAngelsPlay

• Rockwool Marketing Board Spokesman. Cracker Wanker. Fucking calmest man on RAWK, alright? ALRIGHT?! Definitely a bigger cunt than YOU!
  • RAWK Supporter
  • Legacy Fan
  • We all Live in a Red and White Kop
Re: IPTV
« Reply #2800 on: February 21, 2024, 05:47:10 pm »
I'm new to all this so please excuse my ignorance. Doesn't whoever my provider is determine what app I use? Like I couldn't have a different EPG if I've got Sky, for example.

Yes (they embed the epg url usually) but they normally have a selection of different apps, at least most do & the type of epg you see is app dependent.

What app are you using ? (not the name of the sub)
My cup, it runneth over, I'll never get my fill

Offline Mark Walters

• RAWK Supporter
  • Legacy Fan
« Reply #2801 on: February 21, 2024, 08:28:42 pm »
Yes (they embed the epg url usually) but they normally have a selection of different apps, at least most do & the type of epg you see is app dependent.

What app are you using ? (not the name of the sub)
WizsmarTV. Keeps buffering as well. Really did not expect that to be a problem 😕
"Maybe in life it's impossible to give 100 per cent to your job. Okay, I'll accept 98 per cent" Rafa Benitez

Offline WhereAngelsPlay

• Rockwool Marketing Board Spokesman. Cracker Wanker. Fucking calmest man on RAWK, alright? ALRIGHT?! Definitely a bigger cunt than YOU!
  • RAWK Supporter
  • Legacy Fan
« Reply #2802 on: February 21, 2024, 08:36:39 pm »
WizsmarTV. Keeps buffering as well. Really did not expect that to be a problem 😕

That's your provider (I would never sign with somebody who shows up on a google search), ask them if they have other apps for you to try. 

Most have Smarters, Xciptv, Sparkle, IBO & Tivimate apps, the last 3 are the best ones.

Offline Too early for flapjacks?

• It is? Hmm. How about a Groundhog steak? No? Damn. Thinks James Milner has the perfect body.
  • Legacy Fan