Author Topic: Tales Of A Taxi Driver  (Read 12295 times)

Offline SmithdownAndy

• Legacy Fan
  • LFC. Did You Really Think We Would Leave You Dying
Tales Of A Taxi Driver
« on: June 15, 2008, 12:20:11 pm »
I'm a taxi driver in Liverpool and new to the job, just wondering if any other taxi drivers have stories to tell or anyone had a funny story themselves in a cab. YNWA
Rest In Eternal Peace Ray (shanklyboy) - Gone but will NEVER be forgotten

Offline PeterJM

• The Queens Drive Dodger. Has a reckless appetite for meat
  • Legacy Fan
  • We all Live in a Red and White Kop
Re: Tales Of A Taxi Driver
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2008, 01:29:13 pm »
I'm a taxi driver in Liverpool and new to the job, just wondering if any other taxi drivers have stories to tell or anyone had a funny story themselves in a cab. YNWA
Are you on the hackneys or private hires?

Online Henry Chinaski

• Gay for Dirk, wants him naked.
  • Legacy Fan
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2008, 02:40:23 pm »
This one day right, I killed this pimp and saved his kid-prostitute. I got shot several times by the pimp and some of his guards, ended up in the hospital, but all in all, it turned out alright. And now this young girl is back with her family.
I was in a psychotic mood back then, mind. Shaved my hair, only to leave a mohawk and shit. Talking to myself in the mirror. You should've seen it.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 02:41:59 pm by Henry Chinaski »
"I look at life like a big book and sometimes you get half way through it and go 'Even though I've been enjoying it, I've had enough. Give us another book'"
~ Karl Pilkington

Offline M(oaning) B(ecomes) E(mbarrassing)

• Worthless.
  • RAWK Embarrassment
  • Legacy Fan
  • Thoroughly thought through
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2008, 03:30:55 pm »